Spring!

Witness the (I truly hope) ever blooming flower garden. I planned it myself, using this very cool book51ab3IAPf0L._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_ that is right up my alley because it has graph paper (OCD I’ve been called!).

We’ll see if it lives up to my expectations – and if it lives!

 

This entry was posted in Books, Gardening, Seasons and weather and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring!

  1. Terry Marotta says:

    It’s a feast for the eyes ! We are at the lake for the first time in a month and it’s also socked in again with clouds and a spitting rain .Not a sign of leaf on the trees either. The ice just melted on April 29 😦

    >

Leave a Reply

