And now we come to the end

I Googled this title, since I thought I was plagiarizing Joshua Ferris’s wonderful book, Then We Came to the End; but instead I found I was plagiarizing a female soldier who blogged from Iraq. She stopped writing a year after she returned, a year after she was wounded in Iraq, because her life was “wonderfully mundane” as she put it.

I agree. Mine too. It’s been fun, but it’s time to move on.

This entry was posted in Little things, My so-called-life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And now we come to the end

  1. M says:

    What’s this mean? Are you ending your blog? You’re part of my daily routine!

  2. Curtis says:

    Very inconvenient, really.

Leave a Reply

