Bjorn Borg spot again, in case you missed it…

…and here are all my erroneous embarrassing assumptions:

Okay, so a woman is getting married, and since this link was kindly sent to me by one of my most loyal readers in response to the French McDonald’s ad, I figured she must be marrying another woman. But where’s the woman?

I see the minister who’s going to marry them, but who’s that other guy? Oh….

The only thing I got right was the flower girl.

If only we lived in a country where this could be possible.

This entry was posted in Cultural stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

