A moment in my time

Tina’s painting is on my wall; Santorini, from our trip to Greece with Terry, is on my monitor; and at 11 am I Celebrated Time here.

This entry was posted in Celebrations, festivals, memorials, My so-called-life, Time and calendars and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A moment in my time

  1. Tina says:

    mmm, nice to see the inside of your familiar home, and to see one of my favorite watercolors from back then…

  2. terrymarotta says:

    it looks so cozy! remember the poor bride trying to get married there on Santorini and the only bathroom available to her

  3. Don says:

    Thanks for sharing the moment. Did you use the L.L. Bean $10 certificate yet?

Leave a Reply

