Joining the Know-Nothing Party

Apparently ostriches don’t really bury their heads in sand, and if you’re trying to take a picture of one with its head in the sand you have to dig a hole, fill it with ostrich food, and then get a couple of brave people to hold its head there until you get the shot.

Then I guess you have to Photoshop the people out.

So I’ll spare you the picture this time. If I’d taken my own advice last January, I’d know even less about whether healthcare reform is going to pass than I’m trying not to know now.

I bet Sasha and Malia are pissed.

This entry was posted in Politics and history and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

