My arrest for mass murder in the supermarket

“It was 70 minutes long, and filled with “me’s” and “my’s.”

At a supermarket I don’t usually go to, and won’t go to again, the cashier is talking to the woman in front of me.

“We’re going to get hit again, and they don’t seem to know it.”

Those lily-livered weak-spined Democrats. Except I’m starting to feel like shooting both of them.

“At least the health care plan is dead. Do you know that a couple making $50,000 would have to pay $8,000 more a year in that plan?”

How do the Republicans manage to get people to believe these lies? Oh yes, Fox News.

“And there’s some nasty things in the cap and trade bill.”

I’d really like to ask what a supermarket clerk knows about the cap and trade bill. But that’s elitist. The guns were a better idea.

“We’ve got to get rid of that bunch.”

Or take out all the Republicans.

This entry was posted in Politics and history and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My arrest for mass murder in the supermarket

  1. Pingback: Better optics than Avatar « Celebrating Time

  2. Pingback: Bless me Father, for I have sinned… | Refraction

Leave a Reply

